top of page
Jobs-BG.jpg

Coming Soon

Jobs

Are you looking for a new challenge? - Become a sales representative (m/f/d) now

Proximity to our customers and their complete satisfaction are our top priority. For this reason, we are looking for independent sales representatives to strengthen our sales organization in various regions across Germany to sell our innovative product range.

The main focus of our work is on acquiring new customers and providing intensive support to existing customers. These customers come not from just a few industries, but from almost all economic sectors of the European market. And this is precisely one of the reasons why we are still looking for powerful and reliable partners to exploit this enormous potential.

Ideally, you already have knowledge of selling products that require a lot of advice. You would be almost perfect if you already have an existing customer base that corresponds to one of our target groups.

If you are interested in working with us in this new and promising market in order to build a long-term, profitable foothold, then contact us.

Send a short email with personal details and a brief summary of your previous activities to

jobs@duftmarketing.de or fill out our contact form completely.

We hope to hear from you soon!

bottom of page

top of page
Jobs-BG.jpg

Coming Soon

Jobs

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer neuen Herausforderung? - Jetzt Handelsvertreter (m/w/d) werden

Die Nähe zu unseren Kunden und deren vollste Zufriedenheit stehen bei uns an erster Stelle. Aus diesem Grund suchen wir zur Verstärkung unserer Vertriebsorganisation in verschiedenen Regionen im Bundesgebiet freie Handelsvertreter für den Vertrieb unserer innovativen Produktpalette.

Der Hauptschwerpunkt der Tätigkeit besteht in der Akquise neuer Kunden sowie der intensiven Betreuung bereits bestehender Kunden. Diese stammen nicht aus einigen wenigen Branchen, sondern aus fast allen Wirtschaftsbereichen des europäischen Marktes. Und genau dies ist einer der Gründe, warum wir für die Ausschöpfung dieses enormen Potentials noch leistungsstarke und zuverlässige Partner suchen.

Idealer Weise verfügen Sie bereits über Kenntnisse im Verkauf von beratungsintensiven Produkten. Nahezu perfekt wären Sie, wenn Sie bereits über einen bestehenden Kundenstamm verfügen, der mit einer unserer Zielgruppen deckungsgleich ist.

Wenn Sie Interesse haben, auf diesem neuen und zukunftsträchtigen Markt mit uns zusammen zu arbeiten, um sich damit ein langfristig-ertragreiches Standbein aufzubauen, dann kontaktieren Sie uns.

Senden Sie eine kurze E-Mail mit persönlichen Daten und einer kurzen Wiedergabe der bisherigen Tätigkeiten an

jobs@duftmarketing.de oder füllen Sie unser Kontaktformular vollständig aus.

Wir hoffen, in Kürze von Ihnen zu Hören!

bottom of page